Board of Directors

Yuri Dolin 
Chairman of the Board of Directors of Gazprom Energoholding Serbia d.o.o., Deputy General Director of Gazprom Energoholding for capital construction

Alexander Rogov 
Deputy Head of Directorate — Head of Division at PJSC Gazprom 

Irina Korobkina
Deputy Head of Directorate at PJSC Gazprom, Deputy General Director of JSC Centerenergyholding

Sergey Fominykh 
Deputy General Director of NIS a.d. Novi Sad — Director of Function fot Legal and Corporate Affairs

Bozo Stanisic 
Advisor to the CEO of NIS a.d. Novi Sad

The Board of Directors of Gazprom Energoholding Serbia d.o.o. acts on the basis of the Regulation on the work of the Board of Directors adopted by the Board of Directors on September 13th, 2019.

The Board of Directors carries out general management of the Company, with the exception of resolving issues within the competence of the General Assembly of Shareholders. The Board of Directors ensures the implementation by the Company of its goals and objectives stipulated by the Articles of Association (Constituent Act) of the Company. The main tasks of the Board of Directors are to determine the development strategy of the Company aimed at increasing its capitalization and investment attractiveness, determine the principles for managing the assets of the Company, and ensure an effective system of control over the results in the Company.

The procedure on the activities and meetings of the Board of Directors is regulated by the Articles of Association dated March 1st, 2019.

The Board of Directors consists of 5 members. The current Board of Directors was elected by the Special General Assembly meeting held on September 19th, 2019.